Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Heaton

Paige Heaton

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Heaton
"Very pleasant experience working with Angel and his team! They were quick to answer all my questions and concerns, very knowledgeable, and made the process of switching insurance companies super easy. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Brent VanDyke

Brent VanDyke

June 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brent VanDyke
"Was with State Farm dating back 30 years to a previous owner of this agency. Once Doris left this office, any semblance of customer service disappeared. Unreturned phone calls, misinformation, and errors in billing and starting new policies. The straw that broke the camel's back: At the end of last year, we received notice that a life insurance policy was going to expire. I called six months ago and was assured it wouldn't expire and the premium wouldn't change. Until I got my bill today and it went up nearly $200 a month. Conveniently, they don't have "notes" of my conversation with the representative who was either incompetent, dishonest, or too lazy to expend the energy to obtain correct information. We will be moving every policy we have to a different agent. We're encouraging our extended family to do the same. I also encourage anyone reading this review to look elsewhere for insurance. You'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Courtney Johnson

Courtney Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Johnson
"Kalum made the experience of shopping for car insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Ashley T

Ashley T

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley T
"I only chose Angel since my parents had a policy with them but after my parents got into an accident that was not at their fault and seeing the lack of communication from angel in trying to help them fix their car I will be switching my policy to a different agent who is a little more hands on and will be reachable when needed. It has been over a week and they have not yet been able to reach him to go over the claims. new has changed."
Profile photo of Lois Bowden

Lois Bowden

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Bowden
"I hate dealing with insurance but Kalem was great. He answered all my questions and more importantly reduced our home insurance by $250 while increasing coverage. It was like talking to an old friend... highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Lance Wilson

Lance Wilson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Wilson
"I have worked with Angel since he started and I highly recommend him for insurance and financial services. He does a great job!"
Profile photo of francisco rosas

francisco rosas

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francisco rosas
"Angel is the most accountable, nice person for any suggestions about any type of insurance you need (car, home, motorcycle etc)… I have State Farm for more then 5 years and always give me the most time for any questions. Am happy to have State Farm as insurance."
Profile photo of Kaycee Manning (The Conkrete Room)

Kaycee Manning (The Conkrete Room)

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Manning (The Conkrete Room)
"Angel and his team has been handling my car and homeowners insurance for years now. It is so great knowing that if I ever have any questions or needs, I can give them a call and they will take care of it. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jared Bingham

Jared Bingham

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bingham
"Angel and his staff are top notch. They truly care about doing the right thing for their customers."
Profile photo of Sumner Peterson

Sumner Peterson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumner Peterson
"This branch provides outstanding service. Couldn't be more happy with my policy and the care that the agents put into making sure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Lindsey Peterson

Lindsey Peterson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Peterson
"Kalum & Angel awesome agents! Get you life insurance, car insurance through them. They treat you real well. Help you the best they can."
Profile photo of Ryan JL

Ryan JL

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan JL
"Angel and his team have always been helpful, and I highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Jaffet Gonzales

Jaffet Gonzales

March 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jaffet Gonzales
"Just started with this agency and while they were able to guarantee a quote, they failed to do the due diligence which resulted in additional changes to my policy premium a month after. Asked them to remove one month`s charge of 18 dollars to help alleviate the extra cost which is now added to my policy, but they wouldn`t. Rep did accept their error in checking additional information, which was decent of them. polite, seemingly assertive, fast response, but do make sure they process and underwrite with all updated info. CUSTOMER BEWARE."
Profile photo of Alex Baldwin

Alex Baldwin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Baldwin
"Fantastic to work with; very responsive and helpful, recently helped me save a lot of money on my monthly payment!"
Profile photo of Debbie Crowley

Debbie Crowley

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Crowley
"Angel is awesome. Always gets back to you right away. Very friendly staff. Great place for insurance and more!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Nicest person to work with!"
Profile photo of Bear

Bear

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bear
"Angel was quick and precise with what i’d be getting out of my plan and did the most to make sure i was paying the best possible price for the most coverage. Wonderful customer service as well as communication"
Profile photo of Rachel stein

Rachel stein

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel stein
"Great service! Always prompt responses, and have never had any issues!"
Profile photo of Ryan Harper

Ryan Harper

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harper
"Kalum Chaparro helped my cut my monthly payment in half saving me $160 a month, he was forthright, and his integrity is at a high level which I appreciated very much."
Profile photo of Amy Oropeza

Amy Oropeza

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Oropeza
"Great to work with and friendly"
Profile photo of Sandra Gamon

Sandra Gamon

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gamon
"😊!!!"
Profile photo of Felipe Gonzalez

Felipe Gonzalez

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Gonzalez
"Angel Chaparro was an amazing agent! I called about questions regarding Renter’s Insurance and he not only answered them, but he went above and beyond by offering to create and complete the policy over the phone. It’s always nice when you have someone willing to answer your questions and concerns with a positive attitude."
Profile photo of Audrey Suitos

Audrey Suitos

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Suitos
"Love my Agent fast response to each of every little thing i need it."
Profile photo of cindy harris

cindy harris

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cindy harris
"My husband and I recently were In Texas visiting family. We decided to rent a minivan and unfortunately we received hail damage to the rental car unbeknownst to us during our possession. State Farm was quick to process our claim and our local rep Danielle Jaarveth went way above and beyond what was necessary to help us. After our claim was paid, said rental car agency sent us another bill with no explanation of what the additional $380 charges were for. Danielle asked me to send me the bill and see if I could get further clarification and she would send on to claims dept to see if they would cover that extra bill. That was followed up by Danielle with many calls to me updating me and also after the claim was denied, the claims agent called me to explain as well as Danielle. They both also, gave me very good info on how to proceed in calling to dispute with said car rental company! I have NEVER had this kind of service especially from auto insurance! Danielle in my book, deserves recognition for this, as she really followed up to make sure i was well taken care of and in this day and age is a rarity! Thanks Danielle"
Profile photo of Jessica Ririe

Jessica Ririe

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ririe
"Couldn't be happier with my car insurance! Been with Angel for many years! He is very friendly and always willing to help! Thanks for all you do!"